Angebote zu "Writing" (1.683 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Struthof Concentration Camp
152,83 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From 1870 to 1945, Alsace was a major war zone between France and Germany. Through this circuit, we will discover the history of Alsatians once German, once French. We will discover remnants of these wars and will make a visit to Struthof (concentration camp at 900 meters altitude), concentration camp of Nazi Germany. For a bit of lightness, we will push our end of the circuit on one of the most beautiful panoramas of Alsace and Christian Mont Saint Odile. It is important to have a waterproof jacket depending on the weather. Description written in English on all sites. More information on my entity under my website https://www.parkandrive.com/tourisme-alsace/ Opportunity to organize the circuit up to 7 people, thank you for writing to me

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - All the Things We Never Said
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

A powerful YA debut exploring the life-saving power of friendship. For fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY, Jennifer Niven and Sarah Crossan.16-year-old Mehreen Miah's anxiety and depression, or 'Chaos', as she calls it, has taken over her life, to the point where she can't bear it any more. So she joins MementoMori, a website that matches people with partners and allocates them a date and method of death, 'the pact'. Mehreen is paired with Cara Saunders and Olivia Castleton, two strangers dealing with their own serious issues.As they secretly meet over the coming days, Mehreen develops a strong bond with Cara and Olivia, the only people who seem to understand what she's going through. But ironically, the thing that brought them together to commit suicide has also created a mutually supportive friendship that makes them realise that, with the right help, life is worth living. It's not long before all three want out of the pact. But in a terrifying twist of fate, the website won't let them stop, and an increasingly sinister game begins, with MementoMori playing the girls off against each other.A pact is a pact, after all.In this powerful debut written in three points of view, Yasmin Rahman has created a moving, poignant novel celebrating life. ALL THE THINGS WE NEVER SAID is about friendship, strength and survival.Rahman, YasminYasmin Rahman is a British Muslim born and raised in Hertfordshire. ALL THE THINGS WE NEVER SAID is her first novel. As a child, she wanted to be a postwoman, but decided to settle for being an author. She has an MA in Creative Writing from the University of Hertfordshire and an MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University, both with Distinction. Her short story 'Fortune Favours the Bold' was published in the Stripes anthology A Change is Gonna Come in 2017, with the Bookseller awarding the contributors a YA Book Prize Special Achievement Award 2018 for commitment to making YA publishing more inclusive. When she's not writing, Yasmin makes bookish fan art, her designs are sold worldwide on behalf of John Green.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Rafting & Crystal Beach Tour
490,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Why to choose Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason, in writing, or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle) ! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them, so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email, send a message or call them. It's not over. A surprise location on every trip is another great feature, in addition to a money-back policy and an excellent discount that makes them unique and different from others.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL !! -- BOOK NOW-- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM !

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Amateurs: Wer zuletzt stirbt
9,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Die Wahrheit ist zum Sterben schön...Aeryn Kelly war elf, als ihre ältere Schwester Helena verschwand. Fünf Jahre später wird Helenas Leiche gefunden. Sechs Jahre später legt die Polizei den Fall zu den Akten, ohne einen Spur vom Mörder. Aeryn macht sich auf eigene Faust auf die Suche. Über die Website Case Not Closed nimmt sie Kontakt zu zwei Teenagern auf, Quinn und Maddox, die ebenfalls Angehörige verloren haben. Gemeinsam versuchen sie, den Fall Helena zu lösen. Doch als ihre Nachforschungen voranschreiten, schwant ihnen, dass ihre Zusammenarbeit kein Zufall ist. Und dass etwas - oder jemand - alle drei Fälle verbindet ...Sara Shepard hat an der New York University studiert und am Brooklyn College ihren Magisterabschluss in Creative Writing gemacht. Momentan lebt sie mit ihrem Mann in Tucson, Arizona. Sara Shepard wuchs in den Vororten Philadelphias auf, ihre Zeit dort hat die Pretty Little Liars -Serie inspiriert.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Split Mini Tour
253,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to Split! When you arrive at Split, it' s residents will tell you, bursting with pride, that this is “the most beautiful town in the world and beyond”, and don’t even try to argue with them, because this thousand-year-old town with great spirit will make you see that when you finish discovering it.Why choose the Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason,in writing or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle) ! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them,so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email,send a message or call them.It's not over.Surprise location on every trip is another great feature with money-back policy and great discounts that makes them unique.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL !! -- BOOK NOW-- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM !

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
4 Roman Cities Tour
374,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

You are just reading about our most detailed tour that covers four historical cities,the location of surprise, panoramic views that are rarely to be seen and historical sites, still unknown to wider tourist population, that would surely become a great future hit.Why choose the Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason,in writing or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle) ! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them,so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email,send a message or call them.It's not over.A surprise location on every trip is another great feature,in addition to a money-back policy and an excellent discount that makes them unique and different from others.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL !! -- BOOK NOW-- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM !

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Waterfalls & History Tour
661,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This whole-day tour is a treat of a day, a walk through the unique natural landscape of National Park Krka Waterfalls, swimming under the waterfall, beautiful panoramic views from hills and mountains to the historical Roman cities (Split , Solin , Trogir).Why choose the Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason, in writing, or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle)! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them,so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email,send a message or call them. It's not over. A surprise location on every trip is another great feature,in addition to a money-back policy and an excellent discount that makes them unique and different from others.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL !! -- BOOK NOW-- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM !

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Paradise Tour Of The Plitvice Lakes
814,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Want to see what a natural fairy tale looks like? Easy Ride Tours offers you many benefits in "Land of Falling Lakes" and ‘Land Where the Stones Grow’. Keep reading and discover what they have to offer,like a surprise location. Uhh, I said too much.Why choose the Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason,in writing, or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle) ! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them,so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email,send a message or call them.It's not over.A surprise location on every trip is another great feature,in addition to a money-back policy and an excellent discount that makes them unique and different from others.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL !! -- BOOK NOW-- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM !

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot
Sun & Tan Beach Tour [Option 1]
316,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Are you the kind of person who adores beautiful beaches, sun and cooling down in the shade while enjoying a good read or sunbathing by the sea? Or maybe you like being active in the sea and while diving, rowing and doing other adrenaline activities you enjoy the beautiful, crystal clear blue sea? It sounds therapeutic, doesn’t it?Why choose the Easy Ride Tours agency? Easy Ride is the only agency that offers a full refund if you are not satisfied for any reason with their tour(only give them a good reason,in writing or in the complaint book that is in the vehicle) ! You get a host during your stay in Croatia with just one tour with them,so if you have a problem or question, only write them an email,send a message or call them.After Paypal(10% DEPOSIT) you receive -45% DISCOUNT FOR REST PAYMENT IN CASH UPON ARRIVAL! - BOOK NOW- THROUGH THEIR WEBSITE OR EMAIL THEM!They also have SUN AND TUN TOUR [2] with other beaches on the itinerary!For more information visit their TA account.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 30.05.2020
Zum Angebot