Angebote zu "Springs" (30 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Check Out Austin-Capitol Bike Tour
55,65 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Enjoy a leisurely URBAN/NATURAL combo bike tour of 7 miles to get acquainted with Austin sights like the Congress Ave. Bridge, Texas Capitol, Shoal Creek hike-n-bike trail, Pfluger Ped/bike Bridge, Barton Springs and Butler hike-n-bike trail on Lady Bird Lake. We'll start on the lake hike-n-bike, then downtown to the Capitol, and back to hike-n-bike trails to finish. This 2-hour tour provides the best overview of the city! Price includes local sales tax. No booking fee, unlike the website.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Lady Bird Lake Bike Tour
55,65 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

This informative, easy 2-hour tour of 7.5 miles with some small hills, starts at Barton Springs South Gate and makes its way around the lake on the hike-n-bike loop trail, including the boardwalk, Zilker Park, Butler Park and Congress Bat bridge. This tour is a great tour for riders of all ages and skill levels, as it is totally natural, mostly shaded and traffic free. A great way to familiarize your group with the best parks of the downtown Austin area. Price includes local sales tax. No booking fee, unlike the website.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Barton Creek Mountain Biking Tour
164,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Bring your swimming suit on this 4-hour guided mountain biking tour along Barton Creek Greenbelt. It's the largest urban wilderness in the US. Enjoy this year-round, 8-10 mile trek, cycling through the Texas Hill Country along the creek. This path is intermediate skill level with some hiking with the bike over technical areas. Enjoy a single-track route with limestone walls and a few creek crossings, which are usually shallow, IF totally dry in summer, we ride the other way and swim at barton springs pool on barton creek. Springs Pool fee Mar.-Oct. $5/$9 (non-resident) not included. This is a premium tour! ***DO NOT book this tour if you haven't ever been on a mountain bike or ridden technical singletrack trails*** premium mtn. bike rental. Price includes local sales tax. No booking fee, unlike the website.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Congress Avenue Bats Bike Tour
69,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Learn about the Bats in Austin on this 2.5 hour bat watching bike tour (2 hours on the bike). It's the largest urban bat colony in the world! This tour takes place during the evening for a leisurely 8 mile ride (a few small hills) around Lady Bird Lake hike-n-bike trail, including Barton Springs, Zilker park, Butler park, the boardwalk and Pfluger bridge, with a stop to view the bats in flight from Congress Ave. bridge after sunset. It's a great tour! APPROX. TOUR START TIMES- July 630pm, Aug. 615pm, Sept. 600pm. Price includes local sales tax. No booking fee, unlike the website.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
The Original Colorado Springs Food Tour
58,97 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Rated #1 in Food and Drink! If you only have time for one tour, make it this one! This established and popular tour highlights five distinctive local restaurants that are unique and memorable. You’ll eat like a local in downtown Colorado Springs while hearing local history and fun facts. Highlights of this tour include:- Enjoy 8-10 generous tastings from five local restaurants, hole-in-the-walls, and artisan food shops- Visit the historic Antlers Hotel and enjoy historical storytelling of Pikes Peak, Gold Rush, the railroad, and more- Dine at the restaurant of a Chopped Champion and a sneak peek at its secret speakeasy- Try a famous Colorado food, the mild Pueblo Green Chile (Fridays only)- Experience one of downtown’s most sought-after restaurants, which is hidden underground (Sundays only)Note: If you would like to include drink pairings, have dietary restrictions, or need a ticket for a child (5-12) please book directly through the tour company’s website.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Sunny Springs Sins: Sunny Springs High, Book 3 ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Daniel and I are having Christmas dinner with Mom and Mom’s new boyfriend Kent, when Daniel gets a call from his foster mom. His foster father has died, and now, Janet wants to move him to San Francisco to be closer to her family!Daniel and I try to brainstorm ways for him to make money, so he can afford to stay in Sunny Springs. In the meantime, a joke from Karen leads me to our next exposé - busting the boys selling "nudes" of their ex-girlfriends and discovering who created the website someone is using to sell them worldwide.Can we discover who is behind it all, before someone discovers the secret of the website on the school servers? And will we find a way to allow Daniel to stay in Sunny Springs, or are we doomed to break up?Please note: Sunny Springs High series is a young adult/new adult series filled with everything you could want - laughs, tears, and angst. This series is recommended for mature listeners because of cursing and "certain scenes". If that bothers you, then stay far away. If not, start listening and enjoy! 1. Language: English. Narrator: Shelby Hughes. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/178778/bk_acx0_178778_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Spell or High Water: An Elemental Witches of Et...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Water witch Evian Brooks has plenty of problems - and a margarita-loving toad is the least of them. Her scooter is on the fritz, her radio show has three listeners per week (including her mother), and there’s a beauty pageant in town threatening to kill her with boredom. However, the promise of death becomes all too real when Evian finds herself accidentally off-roading into a crime scene where Marilyn Johnson - famed beauty queen - is dead in the water.When Marilyn’s death is ruled a homicide, Evian starts asking questions. After all, if she can’t drive ratings for her show, she’ll be next on the chopping block. Meanwhile, the medical examiner is covering up evidence, the beauty contestants are brimming with secrets, and a slew of wannabe karaoke stars are lying through their vocal cords.Evian’s not sure who to trust, but with grudging help from her toad and annoying input from a coven of elders, she’s determined to unmask Eternal Springs’ murderer - before she’s next.This audiobook can be listened to as a stand-alone. It is audiobook four in a four-audiobook series. For more information on the author, please visit her website.  1. Language: English. Narrator: Erin Bateman. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/124617/bk_acx0_124617_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Stake, Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 606min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The only way to stop a bad guy with fangs is a good guy with a stake. And Simon Helsing believes he was put on this Earth to do the job. He is on a single-minded crusade to hunt down vampires and kill them in their lairs. But what if vampires aren’t real? The only thing that Detective Todd Carrow believes is that the bodies turning up in Colorado Springs are the work of a lunatic. Are they strange and sadistic gang murders? Or does someone actually believe in the existence of vampires? Lexi Tarada wants to believe. As a teenager, she had an experience she still can’t explain. Now, her website sifts through the bizarre phenomena and the crazy conspiracy theories to find out what is - or might be - real. Who should Lexi believe? The detective on the case of the sadistic murders...or the guy who drives stakes through the hearts of the victims? As Lexi gets drawn deeper into Helsing’s bizarre world, and Carrow follows an increasingly baffling set of clues, fact blends into fiction, and the line blurs between what is imagined and what is real. And that may be exactly what the vampires want. "Stake is a dark and dangerous tale that is perfect for fans of The X-Files! Devious, twisted, always surprising, and deeply unnerving. Highly recommended!” (Jonathan Maberry, New York Times best-selling author of V-Wars and Lullaby) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/or/orig/000281/or_orig_000281_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Lonely Planet Iceland's Ring Road
13,80 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisherDiscover the freedom of open roads with Lonely Planet Iceland's Ring Road Road Trips , your passport to uniquely encountering Iceland by car. Featuring five amazing road trips, plus up-to-date advice on the destinations you'll visit along the way, you'll discover bubbling geothermal springs, see the Golden Circle's exploding geysers and chase the northern lights around Reykjavik, all with your trusted travel companion. Get to destination, rent a car, and hit the road!Inside Lonely Planet Iceland's Ring Road Road Trips :Lavish colour and gorgeous photography throughoutItineraries and planning advice to pick the right tailored routes for your needs and interestsGet around easily - easy-to-read, full-colour route maps, detailed directionsInsider tips to get around like a local, avoid trouble spots and be safe on the road - local driving rules, parking, buying fuelEssential info at your fingertips - hours of operation, phone numbers, websites, pricesHonest reviews for all budgets - eating, sleeping, sight-seeing, hidden gems that most guidebooks missUseful features - including Detours and Link Your Trip Covers the Golden Circle, Reykjavik, Southeast Iceland, North Iceland, West Iceland and more The Perfect Choice: Lonely Planet Iceland's Ring Road Road Trips is perfect for exploring Iceland via the road and discovering sights that are more accessible by car.Planning an Iceland trip sans a car? Lonely Planet Iceland guide, our most comprehensive guide to Iceland, is perfect for exploring both top sights and lesser-known gems.Looking for a guide focused on a specific Icelandic city? Check out Pocket Reykjavik , a handy-sized guide focused on the can't-miss sights for a quick trip. About Lonely Planet: Since 1973, Lonely Planet has become the world's leading travel media company with guidebooks to every destination, an award-winning website, mobile and digital travel products, and a dedicated traveller community. Lonely Planet covers must-see spots but also enables curious travellers to get off beaten paths to understand more of the culture of the places in which they find themselves. The world awaits!Lonely Planet guides have won the TripAdvisor Traveler's Choice Award in 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.'Lonely Planet. It's on everyone's bookshelves, it's in every traveller's hands. It's on mobile phones. It's on the Internet. It's everywhere, and it's telling entire generations of people how to travel the world.' -- Fairfax Media 'Lonely Planet guides are, quite simply, like no other.' - New York Times

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 07.04.2020
Zum Angebot