Angebote zu "Review" (1.157 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Budget Camping/medium/luxury Lodge Safaris, Kil...
245,20 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

SD(SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT)SAFARIS organize safaris starting from Budget camping safaris, Medium/Standard/ tented lodge and luxury lodge safaris at affordable prices. We combine safaris with Kilimanjaro climb and Zanzibar beach holiday expeditions. We only have about 6 years experience BUT we have up to now more than 50 review on this important forum TripAdvisor which has awarded us the Certificate of Excellency which you can find in our website. Our MOTTO is to depend on your recommendations after your good safari with us.We think that way we can grow faster. The best way for the good safari is to contact us in advance so that everything is booked before your arrival and that we can be able to join you with others in order to share the safari cost.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Surf lessons in Puerto Vallarta
93,36 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Surf School and adventure in puerto vallarta. Tours all around the bay (pv, Mita, sayulita) with perfect waves for all different levels of experience to practice surfing safely and surrounded by nature.Tour is approximately 3 to 4 hoursPick up / drop off:We will provide pick up and drop off close to your hotel or the address that you prefer. We provide the best equipment for each level of experience: Surf boards, boogie boards, longboards, Stand up paddle boards and umbrellas. Comfortable rash guards for warm or cold water/ whether and to prevent chafing.Surfers breakfast provided-energy/nutrition bar. -seasonal fruit. -bottle of water. Photographs In exchange For a review on our website and trip advisor we will gift you 2 pictures per person. Aditional photographs and video available for purchase.Professional instructors, water sports experts and active surfers! ready to create the best experience.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Full Day - PADI Discover Scuba Diving
80,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

We provide is a chance to try scuba diving with our very experienced staff in a small group for more comfort and fun on your holiday.We start with a short DVD, then a full briefing on the equipment and skills you need to complete in the swimming pool to progress to the sea. We spend longer in the large pool than most DSD experiences to make sure you have more control and comfort with the equipment, then you will enjoy the sea dive more.After successfully completing the pool training we then do a dive in the sea with a max on 2 people per Instructor for more safety and fun underwater on your dive. If you are a group then we will just provide extra Instructors.You will need to fill in a medical form ( asthma, pregnant, medication...) can mean you need a medical from a doctor please review the form on our website or ask before booking.Refunds are not given once you have started the experience.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
HIPCAM Smart Security Camera Pack Pro 3 (Indoor...
502,72 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

HIPCAM PRO PACK 3 - 15% off & Free Shipping!Convert your space to a smart home with this 3-device combo that includes: 1 INDOOR PRO and 2 OUTDOOR PRO. Never be out of reach with your loved ones using 2 way video or audio communication. Talk and see with the built in/on board LCD screen and speaker system with the HIPCAM App on iOS and Android. Emergency in the home, use our voice command HIPCAM Assist to call your emergency contacts in your HIPCAM directory. Get help quickly when you need it! We’re sure you love your backyard but you can’t spend the entire day there. Using the HIPCAM App you can check in on your private paradise whenever you need. Receive notification, review footage, or just watch the live feed from your office anticipating your return.Truly smart, HIPCAM has on board AI that allows for facial recognition, person, movement, and light detection. Our AI filters notifications so you receive them only when it’s truly noteworthy. Not interested in being recorded while at home? Set up your INDOOR PRO to stop recording when you enter your home seamlessly with Geolocation detection of your mobile device. Only record on when you need to. Attention to detail is the OUTDOOR PRO's middle name. Use the Smart Area feature to focus on the necessary areas outside your home. Highlight the gate, your car, or pool to ensure nothing goes unnoticed. Receive alerts immediately home or away. 2 days 24/7 secure video retention free with purchase.  Check out more at our website https://www.hipcam.com/

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
HIPCAM Smart Security Camera Pack Pro 1 (Indoor...
533,06 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

HIPCAM PACK PRO 1 - 15% off & Free Shipping!A bundle of the complete HIPCAM ecosystem for your home: Includes 1 INDOOR PRO, 1 OUTDOOR PRO and 1 DOORBELL. Keep an eye on the important areas in your home using our Smart Area functionality. Does the dog like to jump on the couch while you’re away? Have you got a little baby climber who can’t wait to escape their crib? Smart area coupled with AI noise detection will update you when you need. Simply select the area using our mobile app and receive alerts instantly. Emergency at home? Our onboard voice command system allows your loved ones to call and see you easily just by saying your name. Use HIPCAM Assist to get help quickly when you need it! Make two-way audio & video calls from your mobile device to connect with loved ones whenever you need. Answer the door while you are away from home with the HIPCAM App on iOS or Android or from your INDOOR PRO.Personalize your DOORBELL home-screen with our large selection of “Skins”. Greet your guests for holidays, special events, or just something fun and set the tone as they are welcomed into your home.  We’re sure you love your backyard but you can’t spend the entire day there. Using the HIPCAM App you can check in on your private paradise whenever you need. Receive notification, review footage, or just watch the live feed from your office anticipating your return.2 days 24/7 secure video retention free with purchase.  Check out more at our website https://www.hipcam.com/

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
HIPCAM Smart Security Camera Pack Pro 2 (Doorbe...
512,83 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

HIPCAM PRO PACK 2 - 15% off & Free Shipping!A bundle designed to have give full control over what happens outside your home: Includes 1 DOORBELL & 2 OUTDOOR PRO. You can’t always be home to receive guests or deliveries. Be connected to your front door no matter where you are with our two way video and audio calls. See and talk to who’s at the door from your mobile App or the HIPCAM INDOOR PRO.Imagine your children arrive home from school and you are immediately notified. Our AI onboard has facial recognition capabilities so you will know exactly who is entering your home and when. Just a bird flying by, our device can filter out what notifications are truly noteworthy and those that are not.Personalize your DOORBELL home-screen with our large selection of “Skins”. Greet your guests for holidays, special events, or just something fun and set the tone as they are welcomed into your home.    We’re sure you love your backyard but you can’t spend the entire day there. Using the HIPCAM App you can check in on your private paradise whenever you need. Receive notification, review footage, or just watch the live feed from your office anticipating your return.When the sun sets and the light is low let hipcam keep an eye on things. Built in 6 IR LEDs provide long distance night vision that capture every moment. No need to stay up all night, sleep easy. 2 days 24/7 secure video retention free with purchase.  Check out more at our website https://www.hipcam.com/

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Luxury Spa Day with Treatment and Cream Tea for...
148,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Relax and unwind at one of 11 Marriott Hotel’s nationwide. You and your guest will be able to make full use of the health club and leisure facilities, with each destination providing a unique environment in which to indulge in some serious R&R. An outstanding 55 minute treatment each is included in your experience, choose from your choice of full body massage, manicure or pedicure. To eat, there’s a delicious cream tea to seal the day in style. What's Included? Full use of health and leisure facilities Choice of 55 minute full body massage, manicure OR pedicure Cream tea for two 15% off products purchased at the salon on the day Choice of 11 Marriott locations Experience gift pack Cancellation indemnity What happens on the day? On arrival at your pre-booked Marriott destination, you’ll be welcomed by the team and shown through to the facilities. Your day includes full access to the health and leisure, a choice of 55 minute full body massage, manicure or pedicure. You and your guest will also enjoy one of their signature cream teas. Participant guidelines Minimum age: 18 Please advise the centre when booking if you have any medical conditions, including pregnancy, surgery or recent cancer treatments, to ensure that this experience is suitable for you The experience content, equipment used and restrictions may vary according to location Availability This experience is available Monday to Friday, with days varying according to location. Please check updated availability when making a booking. Weekends and Bank Holidays are available at a £10 pp supplement, subject to availability. You are required to book at least four to six weeks in advance to ensure that dates are available. All bookings are subject to availability. Guests are welcome to stay as long as they choose between 10.00 and 17.00 (this may vary, please check when making a booking). What should I wear? You will need to bring swimwear, exercise wear and footwear suitable to be worn indoors (e.g slippers/sandals). Items such as towels and robes will be provided on the day subject to availability or for a small charge. Additional information If you would like to book further treatments, it is recommended you arrange these at least 4 weeks prior to your visit (additional treatments will need to be paid for on departure and are subject to availability). Upon booking a date credit card details will be required to secure your booking, these will only be used to charge a cancellation fee to if necessary. Facilities are shared with hotel guests and members, with pool and gym classes posssibly taking place during the experience. Please check at the time of booking. As facilities vary between hotels, it is recommended that guests review the hotel website before booking. What about insurance? The centres contracted with us hold public liability insurance. We also hold contingency liability cover. You will not be liable for accidental damage to equipment, except where damage has been caused as a result of recklessness or wilful negligence. A cancellation indemnity, subject to terms, is included with every voucher. How it works All you have to do is pay for the experience you wish to purchase and we’ll send a voucher and booking information to you or directly to the recipient, then you just need to check the info and book your experience. Locations Greater Manchester – Manchester Derbyshire – Derby Manchester - Worsley Park Hampshire – Portsmouth Kent – Bexleyheath Kent – Maidstone Lancashire – Preston Merseyside – Liverpool Wales – Chepstow Warwickshire – Meriden West Midlands – Birmingham

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
HIPCAM Indoor Smart Home Security Camera WiFi 1...
213,01 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The HIPCAM INDOOR PRO is your control center for all things happening at home. Connect with 2 way video or audio calls, stream music, and utilize our voice command HIPCAM Assist.  HIPCAM is your assistant, eyes, and ears while you’re home or away. Unbox, plug in, enter your WiFi network, and scan the QR code. 30 seconds and you’re up and running. It’s that easy! Stay connected and aware with the Hipcam app even while you’re out of the house. With ample customizable functions and settings you can make the INDOOR PRO work for you precisely how you’d like. See and communicate with your loved ones easily at any time. Emergency at home? Our onboard voice command system allows your loved ones to call and see you easily just by saying your name. Use HIPCAM Assist to get help quickly when you need it! Never miss a moment. Review, create clips, and save them in your own private cloud using HIPBOX. Family time matters, although you’re away you can save and share priceless moments. 2 days 24/7 secure video retention free with purchase.  Check out more at our website https://www.hipcam.com/DATA SHEETCamera 1080p Full HD Camera Field of view 136 wide angle lens Full Night Vision 6 IR LEDs-High-quality microphone and built-in speaker Two-way conversation and video 100-240V AC power supply with 2500 mAh rechargeable lithium ion battery. 8ft (2.4m) length indoor power cable-in power Connectivity WiFi 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz Operating Temperatures -4 to 113 F (deviations permitted to 122 F) Sensors: face recognition, motion, temperature, humidity, lights Size: 13,6 x 7,1 cm (base included) Weight: 335 g (base included) Security & Data Protection: 128-bit AES with TLS/SSL encryption for streaming & data Comes with a 1-year limited warranty (Valid only for Hipcam products purchased by end user from Hipcam and its authorized resellers)

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot
HIPCAM Outdoor Smart Home Security Camera WiFi ...
189,21 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Keep a watchful eye over your yard with the HIPCAM OUTDOOR PRO. Utilize the HIPCAM App on iOS or Android to see and speak to those outside your home. Receive notifications day or night, rain or shine. The OUTDOOR PRO provides the security and peace of mind you need, home or away.Be at ease, our OUTDOOR PRO is smart! It’s onboard AI has facial recognition, person, movement, and light detection capabilities. It detects, filters, and communicates with you so you’re in the know but also not overburdened with notification spam. Let it do the thinking while you go about your day.Attention to detail is the OUTDOOR PRO’s middle name. Use the Smart Area feature to focus on the necessary areas outside your home. Highlight the gate, your car, or pool to ensure nothing goes unnoticed. Receive alerts immediately home or away. We’re sure you love your backyard but you can’t spend the entire day there. Using the HIPCAM App you can check in on your private paradise whenever you need. Receive notification, review footage, or just watch the live feed from your office anticipating your return.When the sun sets and the light is low let HIPCAM keep an eye on things. Built in 6 IR LEDs provide long distance night vision that capture every moment. No need to stay up all night, sleep easy. 2 days 24/7 secure video retention free with purchase.  Check out more at our website https://www.hipcam.com/DATA SHEETCamera 1080p Full HD Camera Field of view 136 wide angle lens Full Night Vision 6 IR LEDs-High-quality microphone and built-in speaker Two-way conversation 100-240V AC power supply with 2500 mAh rechargeable lithium ion battery. 8ft (2.4m) length indoor power cable-in power Connectivity WiFi 802.11 b/g/n 2.4 GHz Operating Temperatures -4 to 113 F (deviations permitted to 122 F) Sensors: face recognition, motion, temperature, humidity, lights Weatherproof: IP 66 rating Size: 13,6 x 7,1 cm (base included) Weight: 335 g (base included) Security & Data Protection: 128-bit AES with TLS/SSL encryption for streaming & data Comes with a 1-year limited warranty (Valid only for Hipcam products purchased by end user from Hipcam and its authorized resellers)

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 10.04.2020
Zum Angebot