Angebote zu "Power" (2 Treffer)

Kategorien [Filter löschen]

Shops

Buch - YO Low carb to go
16,95 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Mit den 80 leckeren Rezepten aus dem Low-Carb-Kochbuch geht´s gesund und schlank durch die Mittagspause. Die diättauglichen Gerichte zum Abnehmen passen optimal in den Tagesablauf Berufstätiger - dank praktischer Hinweise zu benötigtem Equipment und Zubereitungszeiten sind sie schnell und unkompliziert vorbereitet. Fürs Büro muss das Low-Carb-Mittagessen jetzt nur noch in funktionalen Dosen oder Gläsern verpackt und mitgenommen werden. Bye bye, Kohlenhydratfalle in Kantine & Co.!Die vielen genialen Low-Carb-Rezepte zum Mitnehmen wurden von Ernährungsberaterin Sandra Stupning und ihrem Mann Mirco entwickelt. Für die beiden ist Low Carb nicht nur eine Diät, sondern ein gesunder Lebensstil, der schmeckt, schlank macht und fit hält. Das zeigen sie jährlich über zwei Millionen Nutzern auf ihrer Website - und nun auch den Lesern dieses fabelhaften Low-Carb-Kochbuchs.Hier sättigen Chia-Munter-Macher-Quark, Gurken-Power-Salat, Fischfrikadellen, Omeletteröllchen mit Käse, Hähnchenspieße oder Nussbrot mit Cashew-Zitronen-Creme. Und den Hunger nach Süßem stillen zwischendurch selbst gemachte Milchschnitten, Mandelkekse oder Zitronen-Mohn-Muffins. Alles ganz nach dem Motto: Low Carb? Aber klar! Langweile? Nein danke!

Anbieter: myToys.de
Stand: 09.09.2019
Zum Angebot
Buch - All the Things We Never Said
9,95 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

A powerful YA debut exploring the life-saving power of friendship. For fans of THIRTEEN REASONS WHY, Jennifer Niven and Sarah Crossan.16-year-old Mehreen Miah´s anxiety and depression, or ´Chaos´, as she calls it, has taken over her life, to the point where she can´t bear it any more. So she joins MementoMori, a website that matches people with partners and allocates them a date and method of death, ´the pact´. Mehreen is paired with Cara Saunders and Olivia Castleton, two strangers dealing with their own serious issues.As they secretly meet over the coming days, Mehreen develops a strong bond with Cara and Olivia, the only people who seem to understand what she´s going through. But ironically, the thing that brought them together to commit suicide has also created a mutually supportive friendship that makes them realise that, with the right help, life is worth living. It´s not long before all three want out of the pact. But in a terrifying twist of fate, the website won´t let them stop, and an increasingly sinister game begins, with MementoMori playing the girls off against each other.A pact is a pact, after all.In this powerful debut written in three points of view, Yasmin Rahman has created a moving, poignant novel celebrating life. ALL THE THINGS WE NEVER SAID is about friendship, strength and survival.Rahman, YasminYasmin Rahman is a British Muslim born and raised in Hertfordshire. ALL THE THINGS WE NEVER SAID is her first novel. As a child, she wanted to be a postwoman, but decided to settle for being an author. She has an MA in Creative Writing from the University of Hertfordshire and an MA in Writing for Young People from Bath Spa University, both with Distinction. Her short story ´Fortune Favours the Bold´ was published in the Stripes anthology A Change is Gonna Come in 2017, with the Bookseller awarding the contributors a YA Book Prize Special Achievement Award 2018 for commitment to making YA publishing more inclusive. When she´s not writing, Yasmin makes bookish fan art, her designs are sold worldwide on behalf of John Green.

Anbieter: myToys.de
Stand: 10.09.2019
Zum Angebot

Ähnliche Suchbegriffe