Angebote zu "Make" (3.298 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Garmin Instinct Sportuhr in gray, Größe Einheit...
Top-Produkt
229,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Garmin INSTINCT. Robuste Smartwatch mit vielen Features, gebaut nach US Standard 810G und geprüft auf thermische Leistung, Stoßfestigkeit und Wasserdichtigkeit (10 ATM - 100 m Wassertiefe). Gehäuse aus faserverstärktem Polymer für erhöhte Haltbarkeit und Beständigkeit. Chemisch verstärktes, kratzfestes und kontrastreiches Display; Silikonarmband mit Verschlussschlaufen für sicheren Halt. Details: Integrierter 3-Achsen-Kompass und barometrischer Höhenmesser sowie Unterstützung mehrerer globaler Navigationssatellitensysteme (GPS, GLONASS und Galileo) für eine bessere Ortung in schwierigen Umgebungen; Aufzeichnen von Herzfrequenz, Aktivitäten und Stress; vorinstallierte Sport- und Outdoor Profile; Smart Notifications und automatische Uploads von Daten in die Online-Fitness-Community Garmin Connect(TM); TracBack®-Funktion zum Navigieren derselben Route zurück zum Startpunkt; Garmin Explore(TM)-Website und -App zum Planen von Reisen u.v.m. Akkulaufzeit: Bis zu 14 Tage im Smartwatch-Modus, bis zu 16 Stunden im GPS-Modus und bis zu 40 Stunden im UltraTrac(TM)-Energiesparmodus (je nach Einstellungen). Maße: 45 x 45 x 15,3 mm; Gewicht 52 g; Speicher: 16 MB.

Anbieter: SportScheck
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Gaines, Dan: Guide to Starting a Blog Website f...
13,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 31.08.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Guide to Starting a Blog Website for Beginners, Titelzusatz: To Make Money, Income, Steps, & Tools, Autor: Gaines, Dan, Verlag: Abbott Properties, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: COMPUTERS // Web // Blogs, Rubrik: Datenkommunikation // Netze, Mailboxen, Seiten: 20, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 84 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Gaines, Dan: Guide to Starting a Blog Website f...
13,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 31.08.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Guide to Starting a Blog Website for Beginners, Titelzusatz: To Make Money, Income, Steps, & Tools, Autor: Gaines, Dan, Verlag: Abbott Properties, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: COMPUTERS // Web // Blogs, Rubrik: Datenkommunikation // Netze, Mailboxen, Seiten: 20, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 84 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Survival Skills Handbook: Summer
9,70 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Make the most of the warmest season of the year and embark on a summer adventure with Bear Grylls.Get ready for a summer adventure with Bear Grylls.Explore the great outdoors in the summertime. Learn how to stay hydrated and to protect yourself from the sun's rays. With recipes for campfire cooking, first aid tips for the hottest weather and tips on how to navigate using the stars on a clear night, this is the ultimate guide to summer survival.Grylls, BearBear and his wife Shara live on a barge on the River Thames in London and on a small remote Welsh island. They have three sons: Jesse, Marmaduke and Huckleberry.You can find out more about Bear Grylls on his official website: www.beargrylls.com.Follow him on Twitter @BearGrylls (1.3 million followers), Facebook @RealBearGrylls (6.7 million likes) and Instagram @BearGrylls (1.2 million fans!)

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - One New York Christmas
11,10 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

Will this Christmas romance be just for the holidays?A fun, festive romantic comedy to curl up with this winter. If you love Josie Silver's One Day in December, you'll love Mandy Baggot's heart-warming festive romance.Lara Weeks is heading to New York with best friend Susie for the Christmas trip of a lifetime.A festive break in the snowy Big Apple visiting the tourist hotspots, not to mention the shopping, seems like the perfect way for Lara to get over her ex-boyfriend. Or maybe make him so jealous he begs for a second chance.Enlisting the help of gorgeous actor, Seth Hunt, doesn't quite go to plan, but there's something about him that has Lara wishing for a different kind of happy ever after...Mandy Baggot is an award-winning romance writer. She loves the Greek island of Corfu, white wine, country music and handbags. Also a singer, she has taken part in ITV1's Who Dares Sings and The X-Factor.Mandy is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association and the Society of Authors and lives near Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK with her husband and two daughters.Find out more about Mandy on her website www.mandybaggot.com, follow her on Facebook/MandyBaggotAuthor and on Twitter and Instagram @mandybaggot

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Trouble With Love
11,10 € *
zzgl. 2,95 € Versand

The Trouble With Love is the sparkling second novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious Cupcake Lovers series, in which Rocky revisits a past romance... which has dramatic repercussions.Deliciously romantic and impossible to resist: the second novel in the Cupcake Lovers series. The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in beautiful Vermont and vibrant New York, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Cressida McLaughlin.'The perfect blend of heart-warming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series' - Romance Reviews TodayRocky Monroe's bad luck is legendary. So it stands to reason that during a quick trip to New York on Cupcake Lovers' business, she winds up in the arms of the one man she never wants to see again. Delicious Jayce Bello has always been Rocky's biggest mistake, and she's not going to let history repeat itself - even if she can't stop dreaming about him...When Jayce Belloleft Sugar Creek over ten years ago, it was the right thing to do - for him and for his best friend's sister. But after another passionate night with gorgeous, reckless Rocky he knows he can no longer live without her. Now he just needs to prove to Rocky that theirs is a recipe for love...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love. What readers are saying about The Trouble With Love: 'Best read in a long time''For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to''Five stars'Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea Romantic TimesCiotta, BethBeth Ciotta is an award-winning author who specialises in romantic comedy with a twist. Her work includes contemporary, historical, and paranormal romantic fiction. As Beth says, "I can't think of anything more fulfilling than writing stories where everyone (except the villain, of course) gets a happy ending!"Beth lives in New Jersey with her husband, two zany dogs and a crazy cat. A retired professional performer, Beth now pours her artistic passion into her writing. To learn more about her colorful life, visit her website at www.bethciotta.com, follow her on Twitter @BethCiotta and find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/BethCiottaBooks.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Engino Stem Heroes Jurassic Earth Motorized Veh...
40,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Introducing children into the world of STEM disciplines (Science – Technology – Engineering and Maths) through a completely new and playful approach! Build five incredible motorised dinosaur models including Pterodactyl and Triceratops. Learn more about the Jurassic era with the included booklet packed with quizzes, challenges and facts that make learning and discovering fun. Includes a booklet with theory, experimental activities and building instructions! Full colour images and interesting facts. Thought provoking building challenges and exercises. All models can be assembled by downloading the free internet instructions available at Engino website. All models are available as interactive 3D instructions viewed either from a PC or from smartphones and tablets through the ENGINO 3D Viewer app (kidCAD), downloadable for free in Android, Apple (iOS) and Windows mobile operating systems. Requires 2 x AAA batteries (not included). For ages 8+ years.

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
93 Ways to Make Your Website More Member Friendly
70,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

93 Ways to Make Your Website More Member Friendly ab 70.99 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Wirtschaft & Soziales,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
87 Ways to Make Your Website More Volunteer Fri...
69,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

87 Ways to Make Your Website More Volunteer Friendly ab 69.49 € als Taschenbuch: . Aus dem Bereich: Bücher, Taschenbücher, Wirtschaft & Soziales,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot
Engino Stem Heroes Jurassic Earth Motorized Veh...
41,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Introducing children into the world of STEM disciplines (Science – Technology – Engineering and Maths) through a completely new and playful approach! Build five incredible motorised dinosaur models including Pterodactyl and Triceratops. Learn more about the Jurassic era with the included booklet packed with quizzes, challenges and facts that make learning and discovering fun. Includes a booklet with theory, experimental activities and building instructions! Full colour images and interesting facts. Thought provoking building challenges and exercises. All models can be assembled by downloading the free internet instructions available at Engino website. All models are available as interactive 3D instructions viewed either from a PC or from smartphones and tablets through the ENGINO 3D Viewer app (kidCAD), downloadable for free in Android, Apple (iOS) and Windows mobile operating systems. Requires 2 x AAA batteries (not included). For ages 8+ years.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 20.02.2020
Zum Angebot