Angebote zu "Story" (1.369 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

The President's Neighborhood (SMALL GROUP SENSO...
144,54 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Historic America is our name, telling America's story is our game! ALL our guides are Professional History Nerds. Our tours are interactive and engaging, serving to both inform and inspire. We take a multi-sensory approach to story-telling by including our signature SENSORY SUPPLEMENTS in EVERY tour we offer. We keep our group sizes SMALL so its always an intimate tour experience. You can book from our full menu of daily ticketed options right here on TripAdvisor (A La Carte) OR you can access our website to arrange fully customized & curated tour (Concierge). We can't wait to share America's story with you!

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Party Bus Tour
24,82 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Double Decker Bus Tour is the ultimate party in the Smoky Mountains! Our 2 story, open-air bus offers: seating up to 40 people, premium sound system, host, and more! Bring Your Own Beer and/or Alcohol, and let us take care of the rest! The party starts at Hard Rock Cafe located in Pigeon forge - check our website for information.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Twisted Tree
9,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery - a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER.Part ghost story, part Nordic mystery - a creepy and chilling tale steeped in Norse myth, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Michelle Paver's DARK MATTER.Martha can tell things about a person just by touching their clothes, as if their emotions and memories have been absorbed into the material. It started the day she fell from the tree at her grandma's cabin and became blind in one eye.Determined to understand her strange ability, Martha sets off to visit her grandmother, Mormor - only to discover Mormor is dead, a peculiar boy is in her cabin and a terrifying creature is on the loose.Then the spinning wheel starts creaking, books move around and terror creeps in . . .Set in the remote snows of contemporary Norway, THE TWISTED TREE is a ghost story that twists and turns - and never takes you quite where you'd expect.The Twisted Tree is a romantic, creepy, hugely atmospheric story. I loved it. L.A. WeatherlyRachel Burge works as a freelance feature writer and has written for a variety of websites, including BBC Worldwide, Cosmo, and MTV. She lives in East Sussex with her partner, son, and black Labrador Biff. She is fascinated by Norse myth and swears she once saw a ghost.She is on Twitter (@RachelABurge), Facebook (RachelBurge) and Instagram (rachelburgewriter) and Pinterest (burge0709)Her website is rachelburgewriter.co.uk

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Last Human
8,95 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

A funny, adventurous and poignant standalone set in a world ruled by robots.An unlikely friendship. A dangerous voyage. A story about what it means to be human.Humans went extinct thirty years ago. Now the world is ruled by machines. And twelve-year-old robot XR_935 is just fine with that. Without humans around, there is no war, no pollution, no crime. Every member of society has a purpose. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently.Until the day XR discovers something impossible.Until the day XR discovers a twelve-year-old human.Lee Bacon is the author of the JOSHUA DREAD and LEGENDTOPIA series. His books have been published in Germany, France, Spain, Brazil, Latin America, China, Australia, New Zealand and Israel. Film and TV rights to JOSHUA DREAD were recently optioned by Paul Weitz. Lee grew up in Texas and now lives in New Jersey. Visit his website at www.leebaconbooks.com.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Jerry Seinfeld at the Colosseum at Caesars Pala...
103,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Seinfeld has starred in, written and produced movies (Comedian, Bee Movie), directed and produced a Broadway hit (Colin Quinn Long Story Short) and even written a best-selling book (Seinlanguage) and a children’s book (Halloween). Seinfeld’s latest project is the Emmy nominated and critically-acclaimed web series Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, seen exclusively on Crackle and the website of the same name, which has garnered over 100 million views, and which the New York Times describes as “impressively complex and artful” and Variety calls “a game changer.”Most recently, Seinfeld has been performing at the Beacon Theatre as part of a year-long residency entitled, “Jerry Seinfeld: The Homestand.”

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Jones:Story Of Football,w.CD-A
8,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 03/2012, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: The Story of Football. Book + CD, Titelzusatz: Usborne English-Upper Intermediate, Autor: Jones, Rob Lloyd, Illustrator: Mounter, Paddy, Verlag: Usborne Publishing, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Englische Bücher // Kinderliteratur // Jugendliteratur // Fußball // Englisch // Kinder // u. Jugendliteratur // Erstes Lesealter // Vorschulalter // für den Primarbereich // National Curriculum Key Stage 1 // England und Wales // empfohlenes Alter: ab 5 Jahre // empfohlenes Alter: ab 6 Jahre // Jugendliche: Sportromane // Jugendliche: Sachbuch: Ballspiele und Ballsport: Fußball, Rubrik: Kinder- und Jugendbücher // Erstlesealter, Seiten: 64, Abbildungen: colour illustr., Empfohlenes Alter: ab 6 Jahre, Reihe: Young Reading - Series 2, Informationen: Downloadable worksheets and teacher's notes from Usborne's website, Gewicht: 232 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Ruperts Tagebuch: Zu nett diese Welt!  K...
14,99 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Der neue Comic-Roman von Bestsellerautor Jeff Kinney: Macht euch bereit für ... Ruperts Tagebuch! Denn es ist an der Zeit, seine Sicht der Dinge zu hören. Eigentlich hat Greg seinen besten Freund damit beauftragt, seine "Biografie" zu verfassen - schließlich wird er eines Tages reich und berühmt sein. Doch schnell stellt sich heraus, dass Rupert nicht die beste Wahl für den Job ist. Denn statt Gregs Lebensgeschichte aufzuschreiben, schweift Rupert immer wieder ab und erzählt viel lieber von seinem eigenen Leben. Ob Greg das so lustig findet? Jeff Kinney ist NEW YORK TIMES-Bestsellerautor und wurde für seine Serie "Gregs Tagebuch" bereits sechs Mal mit dem "Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award" in der Kategorie Lieblingsbuch ausgezeichnet. Das TIME MAGAZINE zählte ihn zu den hundert einflussreichsten Menschen der Welt. Er ist außerdem Gründer der Website "Poptropica", die vom TIME MAGAZINE zu den fünfzig besten Websites gewählt wurde. Jeff Kinney verbrachte seine Kindheit in der Nähe von Washington, D.C., und zog 1995 nach Neuengland. Mit seiner Frau und seinen beiden Söhnen lebt er in Massachusetts, wo sie die Buchhandlung "An Unlikely Story" besitzen.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Gregs Tagebuch: So ein Mist!, Band 10
9,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Greg ist entsetzt, als seine Mom für die ganze Stadt ein elektronikfreies Wochenende organisieren will. Zwei Tage ohne Handy, Fernsehen und Computerspiele? Stattdessen gemeinsames Saubermachen im Park, Nachmittage in der freien Natur und ein altmodischer Limonadenstand? So ein Mist!, findet Greg und hat schon bei dem Gedanken daran die Nase voll. Dabei ist das erst der Anfang seiner Probleme, denn die Klassenfahrt zur Schweiß-und-Fleiß-Farm steht an ...Gregs Tagebuch ist eine der erfolgreichsten Kinderbuchreihen der Welt. Die humorvollen Comics um Greg Heffley besitzen mittlerweile Kultstatus. Jeff Kinney ist New York Times-Bestsellerautor und wurde für seine Serie Gregs Tagebuch bereits sechs Mal mit dem Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award in der Kategorie Lieblingsbuch ausgezeichnet. Das Time Magazine zählte ihn zu den hundert einflussreichsten Menschen der Welt. Er ist außerdem Gründer der Website Poptropica, die vom Time Magazine zu den fünfzig besten Websites gewählt wurde. Jeff Kinney verbrachte seine Kindheit in der Nähe von Washington, D.C., und zog 1995 nach Neuengland. Mit seiner Frau und seinen beiden Söhnen lebt er in Massachusetts, wo sie die Buchhandlung An Unlikely Story besitzen.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - Gregs Tagebuch: Mach's wie Greg!
9,00 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Mach's wie Greg und werde selbst zum Autor, zum Zeichner und zur Hauptperson der Geschichte. In diesem Buch findest du viele interaktive Seiten und genug Platz, um deine geheimsten Geheimnisse aufzuschreiben und die wichtigen Dinge des Lebens reinzuzeichnen. Doch was immer du auch tust, sorg dafür, dass es an einen sicheren Ort kommt, wenn du fertig bist. Denn wenn du eines Tages reich und berühmt bist, wird dieses Buch ein Vermögen wert sein.Gregs Tagebuch ist eine der erfolgreichsten Kinderbuchreihen der Welt. Die humorvollen Comics um Greg Heffley besitzen mittlerweile Kultstatus. Jeff Kinney ist New York Times-Bestsellerautor und wurde für seine Serie Gregs Tagebuch bereits sechs Mal mit dem Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award in der Kategorie Lieblingsbuch ausgezeichnet. Das Time Magazine zählte ihn zu den hundert einflussreichsten Menschen der Welt. Er ist außerdem Gründer der Website Poptropica, die vom Time Magazine zu den fünfzig besten Websites gewählt wurde. Jeff Kinney verbrachte seine Kindheit in der Nähe von Washington, D.C., und zog 1995 nach Neuengland. Mit seiner Frau und seinen beiden Söhnen lebt er in Massachusetts, wo sie die Buchhandlung An Unlikely Story besitzen.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 04.04.2020
Zum Angebot